Breadner Trailers IconBreadner Trailers

5185 Fountain Street North, Breslau

4.8 41 reviews

  • Avatar Transport Driver Training ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We needed a trailer fast!!! Cameron made it happen!! Our students depend on us to have the proper equipment in place at all times. With unforeseen circumstances we were down a trailer. With students testing in a couple of days this … More could have been a disaster for both us and our students. Cameron took the challenge and got us our trailer in less than 24 hours on a Friday of a long weekend. Thanks so much Cameron! We look forward to continued business with Breadner.
  • Avatar Jeff Baechler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    As maintenance manager of a large fleet of trucks and trailers, I have had nothing but positive experiences when dealing with Breadner Trailers. The customer service is of the highest standards, being it sales or maintenance related. Professional … More and prompt service is always delivered and their representatives such as Cameron Lawrie amongst others have always gone a step above and beyond to assure my needs and the needs of our fleet are adequately met and surpassed. To say that Breadner Trialers goes the extra mile to please their customers and associates would definitely be an understatement. I personally and professionally look forward to many more years of spectacular service from what I describe as a truly honest, detailed, and reliable company the strives for excellence in customer service and excels in delivering respect and efficiency.
  • Avatar Patrick Lebel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Working with Cam and the Sales Team at Breadner has been a great pleasure, their knowledge of the products as well as their willingness to understand our needs and requirements made the purchase process easy.
    The shop at Breadner is staffed
    … More with some of the most skilled individuals I've had the pleasure of doing business with. The desire to complete a job above and beyond customer expectations is what has made the shop at Breadner my go to place.
  • Avatar APay accounting ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have to say they are the best. Bruce being one of straight forward guy and being an Industry expert on trailers nothing I know can go wrong. Our fleet needs are taken care on time every time and the Admin team support on field team well. … More Everyone so Far I know at Breadner been just great
  • Avatar Jeff Pennycook ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Back in 2014 we were looking to upgrade our fleet of trailers and too this day they are my first call for equipment. Cameron made the trip down to Windsor to sit with us and go over our exact specs and needs.
    He and the staff at Breadner
    … More Trailers are top notch. From conception to, delivery to current day they are respectful , knowledgeable and ready to tackle take care of all our trailer needs.
    Jeff Pennycook
    Maintenance Manager
    Wolverine Freight System
  • Avatar Noble Freight Dispatch ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We purchased a trailer from Breadner trailers every year and we thrilled with the high quality of service and competitive pricing. The trailer was exactly what we wanted and every detail was taken care of upon delivery. Huge thank to sales … More person Bruce and the entire Team!
  • Avatar NOBLEFREIGHT DISPATCH ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We purchased a trailer from Breadner trailers every year and we thrilled with the high quality of service and competitive pricing. The trailer was exactly what we wanted and every detail was taken care of upon delivery. Huge thank to sales … More person Bruce and the entire Team!
  • Avatar Savo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Bought 3 trailers from Breadner, very satisfied with the overall experience. Bruce is very knowledgeable and helpful, making sure we had all the information we needed to make the right decision. I would highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar Martin Smith ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Nice facility and their customer service was great too! I'll be back for sure.
  • Avatar Peter P ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Bruce was our sales guy, he was very professional, and really informed on the product he was selling, we felt really comfortable to go ahead and buy with him, he was more of a friend than a pushy sales guy, i highly recommend their services … More amazing trailer and great customer service.
  • Avatar RK Printing & Signs ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    It's been a pleasure doing business with Breadner Trailers and Bruce over the years. The whole team consists of professional and talented individuals that take care of their customers.
  • Avatar Jennifer Rowell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    5 stars - Breadner Trailers is great to deal with and Mark D is an amazing asset to the company. His knowledge and customer service exceeds expectations.
  • Avatar Atif Harambasic ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent Experience on all occasions, Seamless Transactions- Mark Diamantopoulos and his sales Team are a bunch of Superstars- Highly knowledgeable, accommodating and professional. I would recommend their services and partnership to all … More companies in the transportation industry.
  • Avatar Shawn Weyers ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Working with Mark on his custom trailer modifications has been a great venture for Pre-Fect Fab and Breadner Trailers. The shop staff at Breadners are always a pleasure to deal with.
  • Avatar Carlos Puim ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Steve looked at the back of trailer and within a minute had seen several issues and concluded it was the header that had been hit which prevented the doors from closing properly. Once I got in the shop, the repair was completed in no time … More at all. Thanks to guys who did the work
  • Avatar Sarah Rothwell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Friendly staff and great service. Bruce is a great sales person, whenever we've needed something he goes above and beyond to help out.
  • Avatar Lise Longlade ★★★★ 4 years ago
    Breadner has great staff with extensive industry experience who work closely with their customers to meet their specific equipment needs.
  • Avatar Jason Brooks ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great equipment, and quality staff. Cameron has been a huge help to our company.
  • Avatar Andy Tassy ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Friendly staff, all equipment is top notch! Great business, great company to do business with!
  • Avatar Time-2-Shine Restoration ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service 👏. Very helpful .I will definitely go back
  • Avatar Stephane Dube ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    They have me my trailer in 15 minutes. Very nice and very professional peoples.
  • Avatar Derek Koza ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great company to work with. True partners that are invested in your company success.
  • Avatar Tom Sibbick ★★★★ 3 years ago
    The staff is friendly and helpful with me with the orders that I pick up time to time. 🚚🚛⛟
  • Avatar Jesse Rock ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Really enjoy working with Bruce and the team at Breadner Trailers.
  • Avatar Al Veldjesgraaf ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome people to deal with lots of good products to sell
  • Avatar Pawel Sandhu ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Bruce & Mark D are good people to deal with.
  • Avatar Mike Thibeau ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Service is excellent. Very responsive to our needs.
  • Avatar sukhwinder aujla ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Very nice
  • Avatar Adam B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Top notch group and a top notch facility
  • Avatar Regan Hoskin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service shop.
  • Avatar Iac Tisen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service
  • Avatar Sal Vallipuram ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Kajan Kopal ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar jaskaran Deol ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Cadillac Jon ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Cameron Lawrie ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Allan DeYoung ★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar stephen Ward ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Manpreet Singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Carly Campbell ★★★★★ 2 years ago